Final essay

Social Media. To use social media is very important to share my progress or story. While taking the class Class Digital Storytelling, I realized that website where my story is landing is important however social media is the way to bring this story to others. Success is also measured by the continuity of actions such as posting, updating, and interactions with the audience. I’m looking forward to exploring Pinterest. I connected my social media networks to Tweet and Facebook and looking forward to doing it more. The best of my infographics I would be happy to share in our virtual gallery.


“The Princess Bride”. What is the most inspirational for me in “The Princess Bride” is the fact of believing in true love and overcoming the challenges to follow their true beliefs. On the way of the journey of the main character, they make friendships that are very strong and they help each other throughout the story.

Leave a comment